Advisory Board

Our Advisory Board advises us and helps us to reach our goals.



Louise Richardson

Vice-Chancellor, University of Oxford


Renaud Dehousse

President, European University Institute, Florence

Nathalie Dompnier

President, Université Lumière Lyon 2

Astrid Epiney

Rector, Université de Fribourg

Michael Ignatieff

President and Rector, Central European University, Vienna

Hana Machková

Rector, Prague University of Economics and Business

Frédéric Mion

President, Sciences Po Paris

Join us!

Politikon is a collaborative project. It can only work if our colleagues in the social sciences and humanities support us.